Your challenges - our expertise.
  • Hubert Häusler member of the board

    Hubert Häuser is a Swiss-certified banker and economist with a longstanding experience as a private banker at a global Swiss bank. As the owner of a Swiss asset management company in the canton of Zug he knows exactly the needs of financial intermediaries in Switzerland with regard to the prevention of money laundering, compliance and risk management.

    As member of the board Hubert Häusler is responsible for the business strategy of fimPlatform AG.

    Hubert Häusler
    Languages:
    German, English
    Email
  • Hans K. Held director

    Hans K. Held holds a diploma of the Swiss banking school and a Master of Business Administration of the University of Rochester, N.Y. (Simon Business School). He looks back on a successful track record as a private banker at a global Swiss bank. His functions included: senior manager for the Benelux-market, responsible manager for the country desks in Zurich, Basel, Geneva and Luxemburg as well as the market development in the Netherlands. Hans K. Held is co-owner of a corporate and management-consultant company in Frick.

    Together with Andreas Erb he is responsible for all aspects of business and the client relationships of the company.

    Hans K. Held
    Languages:
    German, French, English
    Email
  • Andreas Erb director

    Andreas Erb is an attorney at law and holds a Master of law (LL.M.) of the University of Amsterdam. He works in a law office in Zurich and is permitted to practice anywhere in Switzerland. His primary practice areas are commercial and corporate law, bank and financial market law. His background contains several years of experience in an US. Law firm and as an in-house counsel at a Swiss bank.

    Together with Hans K. Held he is responsible for all aspects of business and the client relationships of the company.

    Andreas Erb
    Languages:
    German, English
    Email
  • Vera Büch Legal Consel and Compliance Officer

    Vera Büch studied law at the University of Greifswald and holds a Master of Laws (LL.M.). During more than 10 years she was working for law firms in both Germany and Italy as well as in the banking and insurance sectors. Her primary practice areas are the developing and implementing of compliance structures as well as the anti-money laundering prevention.

    As a legal counsel and compliance officer of fimPlatform AG, she is in charge of the management and the support of legal and regulatory projects as well as the implementation of anti-money laundering prevention and market conduct rules. On request, Vera Büch would take over the function as an external anti-money laundering or compliance officer.

    Vera Büch
    Languages:
    German, English
    Email

Ihre Herausforderungen sind unsere Kompetenzen.
  • Hubert Häusler Verwaltungsrat

    Hubert Häusler ist Bankkaufmann und Betriebsökonom und war langjähriger Private Banker bei einer schweizerischen Grossbank. Als unabhängiger Vermögensverwalter im Kanton Zug kennt er die Bedürfnisse der Finanzintermediäre in der Schweiz im Hinblick auf Vorschriften des Geldwäschereigesetzes, Compliance und Risikomanagement.

    Als Verwaltungsrat von fimPlatform AG ist er für die strategische Ausrichtung der fimPlatform verantwortlich.

    Hubert Häusler
    Sprachen:
    Deutsch, Englisch
    Email
  • Hans K. Held Geschäftsführer

    Hans K. Held ist Betriebsökonom sowie Absolvent der Swiss Banking School und der University of Rochester, N.Y. (Simon Business School) und langjähriger Private Banker, zuletzt im Range eines Managing Directors einer schweizerischen Grossbank. Als Mitglied des Senior Managements war er für den Benelux-Markt zuständig. Er war verantwortlich für Country Desks in Zürich, Basel, Genf und Luxemburg sowie für den Aufbau des Wealth Managements in den Niederlanden. Hans K. Held ist Mitinhaber einer Unternehmens- und Führungsberatung in Frick.

    Als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der fimPlatform ist er zusammen mit Andreas Erb für die Erbringung der Dienstleistungen sowie die Kundenkontakte der Gesellschaft verantwortlich.

    Hans K. Held
    Sprachen:
    Deutsch, Französisch, Englisch
    Email
  • Andreas Erb Geschäftsführer

    Andreas Erb ist Rechtsanwalt und Notar sowie Master of Law (LL.M.) der University of Amsterdam. Er arbeitete über 10 Jahre für amerikanische Anwaltskanzleien und ist heute selbständiger Rechtsanwalt und Notar mit Büros in Zürich und Olten. Schwerpunkte seiner Anwaltstätigkeit sind das Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht sowie das Banken- und Finanzmarktrecht.

    Als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der fimPlatform ist er zusammen mit Hans K. Held für die Erbringung der Dienstleistungen sowie die Kundenkontakte der Gesellschaft verantwortlich.

    Andreas Erb
    Sprachen:
    Deutsch, Englisch
    Email
  • Vera Büch Legal Counsel und Compliance Officer

    Vera Büch hat an der Universität Greifswald Rechtswissenschaften studiert und mit einem Master of Laws (LL.M.) abgeschlossen. Über 10 Jahre arbeitete sie für deutsche und italienische Anwaltskanzleien sowie für mehrere Banken und Versicherungen. Schwerpunkte ihrer Tätigkeit sind der Aufbau und die Implementierung von Compliance-Strukturen sowie Geldwäscherei-Abwehr.

    Als Legal Counsel und Compliance Officer von fimPlatform AG ist sie zuständig für die Leitung und Unterstützung von rechtlichen und regulatorischen Projekten sowie die Umsetzung von Geldwäschereiabwehr und Marktverhaltensregeln. Bei Bedarf übernimmt Vera Büch die Funktion einer externen Geldwäschereiabwehr- oder Compliance-Verantwortlichen.

    Vera Büch
    Sprachen:
    Deutsch, Englisch
    Email